Sine Machine supports “Context Aware” undo and redo.
This means that when you hit undo, you’ll see the synth animate to the location where the change was made, and then make the change in front of you.
If you are in the same place where the change was made, you’ll just see the change happen.
No more pressing “undo” and then wondering “wait, what changed?”
Generally, you can undo any audio parameter, including preset changes.
You can’t undo a user preset save (you can simply delete it, in that case).
Note: Undo and Redo is not stored across DAW sessions, it’s temporary state that’s removed when a project is closed.